GUESTS TESTIMONIALS

Dear Mr. Jeet

 

Thank you very much for your excellent service.
The cars were good, both the drivers were also very good, punctual and well mannered.
We are very much satisfied.

Thanking you,
Best Regards
Mala Dhar, New Delhi
They had taken our Car Hire Services by hiring two Toyota Innova Vehicles for their business trip of Surat, Vadodara and Ahmedabad from 13th to 16th June, 2016


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

- Preparation of your Itinerary and handling of Booking and subsequent follow up during your Tour
This was good. It would also help if you could give more time wise details. Wildlife enthusiasts like me would like to have as much      time as possible in the game drives.

 
- Transport Arrangement viz -  Land Transportation
The vehicle was in a good condition & was comfortable
 
- Meet and Greet Services at various destinations including Guide Services
The guide was very experienced & knowledgeable. He could spot animals, we found difficult to locate through the binoculars. He was always on time too.
 
- Standard of Hotel Accommodation at various destinations and the standard of Breakfasts
Hotel accomodation at Arusha & Kilimanjaro was decent. Marangu hotel is very  good. Breakfast standard was satisfactory. No issues.
 
- Sight Seeing Experience
This was good. We spotted 51 lions, 4 cheetahs, 2 leopards, around 100 hyenas,around 200 hippos, buffaloes, impalas, thompson gazelles, countless birds, around 15 dikdiks, plenty of mongoose, baboons, blue monkeys, monitor lizards, around 100 elephants, toupees, & many others
 
About the trek to Mt. Kilimanjaro- uptill Mandara hut. Again this is only meant for people with a certain level of fitness & experience in trekking. We had read & studied a lot about this, different routes to go up, the weather we would encounter, the rainforest etc. We are regular trekkers in India & yet enjoyed this experience thoroughly since trekking at that height is not easy. Strangely here too we were told by the authorities there that we were probably the first Indians from Bombay doing this, they had only encountered Indians living in Canada, USA etc who trekked it. Also without exceptions all of them were in their twenties. They were surprised to see people of our age group wanting to climb the mountain & were very skeptical about our ability to complete the trek. This was highly amusing for us. Though I would strongly recommend this experience. We are very happy about the fact that we climbed one of the tallest mountains of the world, reached 9000 ft

- Your Overall rating of the Tour
Memorable trip. Cherished moments.
 
Tip: Living in a tent is only meant for people who love outdoors and want to be close to nature. Our chef was good. Gave us good options in vegetarian food, was willing to change as per our needs. Suggestion : they are taught more options for healthy food which is not fried.
Looking forward to planning yet another holiday with you. You have been very helpful and guided us well despite the fact that we had to plan it all in a very short time.
Overall it was a very good experience. Thank you very much.

Regards
Namisha & Milind Sarang from Mumbai
had undertaken Tanzania Wildlife Safari visiting Lake Manyara, Tarangire, Serengeti National Park, Ngoro Ngoro Crater and Mt. Kilimanjaro National Park with Camp Stay in May 2016

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Travelling with Adler Tours & Safaris Pvt. Ltd., created the most incredible memories for me for life. As an Indian girl, being brought up in England I had never explored the motherland so organising this trip with my mum was a "must-do" on my bucket list.

We planned to see the North and South of India in a short period of time. Although booked last minute, we managed to get the hotels and experiences we so wanted. Everything was tailor made, with the travel company on the other side of the phone if needed.  Jeet and Jimmy were exceptional in making sure our dream trip went off without a hitch. Even at times we weren't happy with one or two drivers due to their poor english speaking skills, they happily changed them for us.

Seeing the Taj Mahal at sunrise was a highlight and the holy experience of Varanasi was eye opening! The south was a perfect mix after the frantic pace of north India. We managed to have colourful mother daughter memories that will last a life time. Thanks to Adler Tours for such a Memorable Experience.

  • Preparation of your Itinerary and handling of Booking and subsequent follow up during your Tour 9/10
  • Transport Arrangement viz - Flight and Land Transportation 10/10
  • Meet and Greet Services at various destinations including Guide Services 8/10
  • Standard of Hotel Accommodation at various destinations and the standard of Breakfasts 10/10
  • Sight Seeing Experience 8/10
  • Your Overall rating of the Tour 9/10

Thanks,
Roshni and Avnita Bhatt

Roshni and Avnita Bhatt from UK travelled with us from 25th Feb. to 20th March, 2016 visiting New Delhi, Varanasi, Khajuraho, Agra in North India and Kochi, Munnar, Thekkedy, Madhurai, Kanyakumari, Kovalam, House Boat in Alleppy and Kumarakom in South India.

  

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dear Jimmy,

  1. Preparation: the preliminary correspondence was very helpful in allowing us to decide on an itinerary suited to our needs and interests. The back-and-forth was organized, rapid and relevant, thus reassuring us that we were in the hands of professionals.

    During the tour it was very reassuring to know we could be in touch with you 24/7 as needs arose (including the SIM card you provided and your constant check-ups with the driver to monitor his progress . When it became evident that our travels out of Bhuj would not achieve our goals or intentions, you made the correct decision to provide the much-needed services of an excellent guide.
  2. The driver provided proved to be highly punctual and dependable so long as the route to the destination was clear to him. The vehicle was kept exceedingly clean and caused no problems along the way.
  3. Guide services: Mayur did a lot to make our visit to the Kutch area memorable, enjoyable and informative. He was eager not only to provide us with the guidance/information one expects but also strove to provide us experiences beyond what one can normally expect.
  4. The accommodations provided by you were certainly more than adequate for our particular needs. They were in general above the standard we usually choose and their price was proportionate to the standard. Nevertheless we didn’t always find that we enjoyed what we consider value for money.   Specifically, we found the accommodation at the Orchard in Gondal to be rather average despite the expectations which the publicity raises. Service was not especially friendly and the breakfast was pretty basic and less generous than we enjoyed elsewhere. We noted that the hotel hosted very few customers at least at the time of our stay.
  5. Despite the lack of encourage, we were gratified to stay in Jamangar for at least the one night. Our overall impression of the town was quite positive and we would recommend the town to our friends who might visit the area.

Many thanks for your efforts on our behalf and also, again, to your wife for the home hospitality.

Sincerely,
Naomi and Yosef Livneh

 
Traditional Kathiawadi Lunch at Our House With Yosef & Naomi from Israel. Visited us on 5th Feb. 2016
 
Yosef and Naomi from Israel were our Guests while under taking Tour of Gujarat, India from 28th January, 2016 to 6th February, 2016 Visiting :- ~Udaipur, ~Rani Ki Vav Step Well,Patan, ~Sun Temple, Modhera ~ Little Rann of Kutch, Bajana, Kutch, Jamnagar, Rajkot, Gondal, Junagadh and Diu
 
 
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
Hi Jeet,

We had a great time in Dubai.

 
Selection of hotel was perfect. Plus preparation of itinerary and booking was also made as per our choice.
 
Best part about dealing with you is the response time. Our questions are answered in very less time which made our decisions quickly.
 
Sight seeing experience was also good. We have been to Miracle garden as well and its a wonderful place. So kindly suggest this place also to your future customers.
 
Overall rating of tour is 4 out of 5 as there is always scope for improvement.
 
 
Regards,
Gaurav Patawri
Mrs. & Mr. Gaurav Patwari from Surat, India travelled with us from 20th – 25th Jan. 2016 to Dubai and Abu Dhabi, UAE
 
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
Dear Jimmy Uncle,
 
I was so pleased with the Kashmir trip (Nov-2015).  It was so well arranged itinerary. Our guide/driver were outstanding : knowledgeable, friendly and safety-conscious. I will highly recommend your company to those who inquire as you exceeded all expectations.
 
 
Communications:
Very thorough. You stayed in constant communication and immediately let us know of any changes. Information was all inclusive and helpful. We were very impressed with the confirmation of tour and procurement of airline and railway tickets.
 
Accommodations:
Clean and comfortable. The meals were excellent everywhere we went (Especially it was outstanding stay in houseboat , Dal lake, Srinagar).
 
Transports:
On time every time. The driver was flexible, safe and pleasant.
 
Thank you for your service and I look forward to travel with you again.
 
Anjalii Bhatt
 

Ms. Anjali Bhatt along with Nehal, Jay, Riya and Antara Acharya travelled with us from 05th – 11th Nov. 2015 to Kashmir, India visiting Jammu, Srinagar, Gulmarg and Pahalgam
 
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
Dear Jimmy Bhai,
 
- Preparation of your Itinerary and handling of Booking and subsequent follow up during your Tour
Good - I am very pleased with the personal interest shown during the booking process.
 
- Transport Arrangement viz - Land Transportation
Good - Everything was on time and the vehicle was spacious
 
- Standard of Hotel Accommodation at various destinations and the standard of Breakfasts
The V-hotel break fast was good.
 
Siloso beach resort's accommodation was very comfortable and room and ambiance was very good. The breakfast at Siloso beach resort was very good and there were many options available. There is an Indian restaurant at a walking distance which is really good - http://kurrykorner.com.sg/menu.
 
- Your Overall rating of the Tour
Good
 
Thanks,
Nirav Oza
Mr. Nirav Oza and Family from Ahmedabad, India travlled with us from 7th – 15th Nov. 2015 to Singapore.
 
 
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jimmy,

Wanted to thank you for all your help the past week it was so wonderful and could not of managed without your guidance.

Keep well and may 2015 be a prosperous and healthy year for you.

Kind regards
Mark Reuben
UK
Travelled with us on 19th December to 27th December, 2014 - New Delhi, Agra, Jaipur, Udaipur - India

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thank u for arranging us with a car and such a nice driver cum guide mr raju bhai... He was an exceptional person .. He helped us alott... We would like your company to appreciate him... 

Mr. Adi Gupta
Travelled with us on 20th December to 23rd December, 2014 - Saurastra, Gujarat, India

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
Hii Jimmy,
 
We had a lovely time on our tour of Gujarat that was planned by Jimmy at Alder Tours and Safaris. We emailed Jimmy from our wonderful stay at Goa with thoughts of wildlife and temple tours around Gujarat. He responded promptly and worked with us on some changes to his planned tour. All this was done within a very limited time frame for we were only a few days away from flying into Rajkot from Goa. The hotels were wonderful with great food and clean rooms. 
 
I tell anyone who expresses an interest that I know of a great travel agent. Most people are afraid of India. I was very apprehensive but now I love your country. I would recommend Adler Tours and Safaris to anyone for their tour of India. 

We saw seven lions at Gir. Great guides on all three safaris.

John Zehren
Seattle, USA. 
Travelled with us on 10th November to 16th November, 2014 - Saurastra, Gujarat, India

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dear Jeetji,
Namaskaram.
 
Thank you very much for arranging the wonderful trip which we enjoyed. All the arrangements were excellent and we had a very good time. We especially appreciate your responsiveness and thoroughness in implementing whatever was planned.
 
The driver, Vikrambhai, was excellent and the vehicle provided was also very convenient. Besides being punctual, informative and keeping the vehicle clean, Vikrambhai was extremely sensitive to our likes and dislikes and suggested options enroute, which were otherwise not part of the plan - eg. Khijadiya. This made the trip more memorable.
 
Ideally, the planning could have been a lot better. I feel that you need to brush up on your knowledge of places suitable for Birders and Nature lovers. At 3 places we would have preferred alternatives or to know more about the place than what you could tell us.
 
1. There is a place very close to Dwarka (about 30km), which was suggested to us for excellent sea-life viewing as well as birding, especially at low tide in the morning. Unfortunately we came to know about this place only when we had already reached Khijadia. Otherwise, we would have stopped here enroute.
 
2. Khijadiya Bird Sanctuary was exactly the kind of suggestion I was looking for between Dwarka and Bhuj. It would have been better to spend the last night here or at Jamnagar than at Dwarka. 
 
​3. At Bhuj, we would have preferred to stay at the Bunny Grassland homestay of Mr. Tiwari. The rooms were better, the location even more so and cost would have been same or slightly lower.​ 
 
​Coming to the quality of the accommodation and food, all were good and value for money except Velavadore. Following aspects may also be noted:
1. At Amidhara, Sasan Gir food was excellent and the staff were very helpful and their service was very good. 
 
2.At Regenta,Bhuj the food variety and quality were excellent. 
 
We enjoyed thoroughly.   ​
 
​Thank you very much.​
Warm regards

Vinod​ Hari
India
Travelled with us on 07th November to 18th November, 2014 - Saurastra, Gujarat, India

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hi Jeet,

We returned to Tokyo from our 9th to 12th November, 2014 from Mountain Tour on November 12th evening and arrived back in Gainesville, USA on Friday afternoon. The Japan Mountain Tour was very enjoyable and memorable.

On the first day, we travelled to Kamikochi with two train rides and a coach bus ride to view fall colors and mountain top living. We stopped at Taisho Ike lake, Azusa river and walk across Kappa Bashi Bridge. It was very cold and rainy but the train and bus rides were enjoyable with great views of fall color change and the mountain route. We travelled back to Shin shimashima station by coach bus and with a train ride to Shinano Omachi station reached Kuroyon Royal Hotel.

On the second day we traveled to Tateyama Kurobe Alpine route. It included trolley bus ride from Ogisawa to Kurobe Damwalk around Kurobe lake, cable car, trolley bus andrope way ride to Murodo. Spend some time on snow covered mountain peeks have lunch and return by bus to Tateyama Station. We racheaed Kurobe hotel, by train and stayed in a Japanese room.

On the third day we took open tram car to Kanetsuri station and watched peaks and velly of mountain and returned after sightseeing to go to kanazawa. We stayed Nikko Kanzawa hotel in a western style room.

On the fourth day we traveled by bus and visited Kenrokuen Garden, kanzawa castle, Nomura family house Kutani Porcelain studio and a gold leaf studio. We had lunch and in the afternoon we took a train to go to Tokyo via Nagoya.

The guides were very knowledge and helpful in carrying or storing luggage, guiding in trains and buses, hotel dietary arrangements, etc. Our tour group had only two of us in the group. Few additional tourists may have made this tour more rewarding. Hotels tried to accommodate vegetarian food, but without tradition Indian test or selected western items it was difficult.

Over all it was well organized, enjoyable, memorable experience and better than trying to do similar tour by one self. We would consider similar arrangement for future tours.

Thanks for your help in arranging this tour. This was a new experience for us.

Please covey our thanks to your father for all his involvement and help,

Ramesh and Snehalata Shah
USA
Travelled with us on 31st October to 13th November, 2014 - Japan

      

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dear Jimmy,
  • Preparation of your Itinerary and handling of Booking and subsequent follow up during your Tour
  • Excellent 
  • Transport Arrangement viz - Flight and Land Transportation
  • Excellent
  • Meet and Greet Services at various destinations including Guide Services
  • Excellent
  • Standard of Hotel Accommodation at various destinations and the standard of Breakfasts
  • Excellent
  • Sight Seeing Experience
  • Excellent
  • Your Overall rating of the Tour
  • 10 Out of 10

Dr. Jignesh Patel
Surat
Travelled with us on 19th to 26th October, 2014 - Kerala

  

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dear Jimmy,
 
Experience was great. We enjoyed the tour. Arrangements were fine.
 
Above all, Raju Bhai (our driver) played role of a great companion and helped us during the entire journey. He is a great man who believes in customer satisfaction and is very well behaved.
 
I would surely recommend your company to my friends and relatives whenever they are planning to visit Gujarat.

Best Regards,
Sumit Mohan Saxena, Nadiad, India
Travelled with us on 02nd to 06th October, 2014 - Saurashtra, Gujarat
 
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
Preparation ,handling of booking was very good for the trip.

Transport arrangement were very good also reception at airports were very friendly.

Site seeing at Park was best .

Hotel standard at  Manyara , Sarengeti and ngorongoro was best including the meal at hotel.

Hotel / room view was very good.

Overall we liked the trip.

Archana Saikia
Guwahati, Assam, India
Travelled with us on 04th to 12th July, 2014 - Kenya

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hi Jeet - Thank you for arranging the Delhi - Manali trip for us. As always, we were extremely satisfied with the bookings and other services provided by Adler and I assure you that you guys will not only be our travel agents but also for my family going forward. I will put my feedback across in two parts (Pre and Post bookings):

Pre-booking: The thing that I like most about Adler is that you guys are very well organized and punctual. You respond to our requests for quotes, bookings, etc in a flash and you are also a good listener and always come forward with expert opinions and suggestions on our pre booking talks. I also like the pre-travel itinerary that you prepare which is prepared in a very structured manner and its always focused and customized towards the trip and its not like a general guide which is normally used by other travel agents.

Post-booking: On the post booking front, we are never left alone to face the dangers. Anytime that we feel that we have ended up in an awkward situation while on holiday, we just call you and you take the responsibility of the problem and sort it out without us even having to intervene, leaving us to enjoy our holiday like we should.

My overall rating for this trip would be 4.5 out of 5 and I would be glad to interact with Adler again for my next holiday.

Thank you once again.
Pratik Chorera
Travelled with us on 24th to 28th June, 2014 - Manali, India

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

M/s Adler tours,

Thanks for bookng our Goa holidays with Taj fort Aguada

We had a wonderful stay. The hotel is at great location and the veg.food was excellent. The spa is also very good. We experienced excellent service at the spa and restaurant.

Though the staff at front desk, reception area was no at all freindly or helpful.

I have put up a review on trip advisor, read after it is published.

Regards

Sandeep Parekh - Rajkot, Gujarat
Travelled with us on 18th to 21st May, 2014 - Goa

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dear Jimmy

Our Tanzania safari itinerary was handle in professional manner, by Adler Tours, and they help sort out the internal flights too.  Our safari Driver/Guide met us at the airport and gave us pre-briefing before setting of on safari.  Although the grass was quite tall we did manage The Big Four, missed leopard.  All the Hotels in the game park were excellent, but we were let down by Serena Mountain Village in Arusha.  We would not hesitate to recommend Alder Tours to anyone travelling to Tanzania.

My Best

Uddayan Patel - UK
Travelled with us on 07th to 13th May, 2014 - Tanzania

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dear Mr. Rawal,

It was wonderful to have your company plan our tour of Delhi and Haridwar. We have been perfectly comfortable with everything - i.e. from selecting and booking of hotels, land transportatioon and very friendly guide services at all the places.

To sum it up we would say that we have enjoyed every bit of our journey planned out by you. And we would definitely come back to you for our next tour.

All the best to you.

Lalit and Pratibha Pandya - Mombasa, Kenya
Travelled with us on 07th to 13th March, 2014 - Delhi, Haridwar

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hello Jimmybhai,

We enjoyed our stay in sri lanka. All hotels were nice aliya green hill was the best as it opened 2 months back. Galadari location and room was also good. Bentota and tree of life had its  own beauty.

Car and driver was also very polite.we did not go to turtle hatchery because we were tired after long drive.

Thank you again for your support.

Regards
Harsha Shikotra - Nairobi,Kenya
Travelled with us on 26th February to 03rd March, 2014 – Sri Lanka

        

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

first of all we all thanks you for the excellent ARRANGEMENTS MADE BY YOU for our trip.

There has been no hiccups and everything went as per clock precision.

But for your effort and co ordination it would not have been possible to have this enjoyable trip and also at an economical

expenses.

thanks once again.

n.v.srinivasan
Travelled with us on 11th Feb to 16th Feb, 2014 – Saurastra Tour, Gujarat

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thank you Jimmy, we were very satisfied with all aspects of your handling of our recent trip to Kutch.  Overall rating was excellent and we look forward to working with you in future travel needs.

Thank you.
Priti Mehta – USA
Travelled with us on 09th Feb to 14th Feb, 2014 – Kutch, Gujarat

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

 
More Testimonials

 




Website Designed & Developed by WEBB (Webbdev Technologies LLP)